About

With over 20 years of experience and 1500 successful events, Executivevents continues to exceed client expectations and is setting the industry standard in Registration Services, Event Planning and Trade Show Management.

We put on great Conferences.

Accreditations

What We Do

REGISTRATION SERVICES

Online Software
Registration & Website Builds
Attendee Support/Call Center
Badging
Web-based Reporting
Onsite Management

LEAD RETRIEVAL SERVICES

Advance Exhibitor Sales & Support
State of the Art Scanning Options
Onsite Training
Web-Based Reporting

EVENT PLANNING
Food & Beverage
Audiovisual/Production
Meeting Space Management
Entertainment
Transportation
Signage
TRADE SHOW MANAGEMENT
Venue Contracting
Floor Plan Design
Decorator Sourcing & Management
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Prospectus Support
Onsite Management
VENUE SOURCING

Site Research
Site Comparisons/Recommendations
Negotiations
Contracting

SESSION TRACKING
Access Control Scanning
RFID/Beacon Technology
Continuing Education Tracking & Reporting
Onsite Management
HOUSING MANAGEMENT

Venue Sourcing
Room Block Management
Call Center Reservations
Rooming List Submission

EVENT WEBSITE DESIGN
Creative Website Design
Responsive Application
Multiple Templates
Link to Registration, Housing & Mobile Apps

Our Team

Deb Bartlett

Deb Bartlett

President

dbartlett@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 18

Anna Wendzinski

Anna Wendzinski

Registration Manager

anna@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 33

Annabel Custer

Annabel Custer

Registration Manager

acuster@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 27

Ashley Maroon

Ashley Maroon

Registration Manager

amaroon@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 13

Brenda Ramirez

Brenda Ramirez

Administrative Support

bramirez@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 24

Brittany Joseph

Brittany Joseph

Registration Manager

bjoseph@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 12

Brooke Daley

Brooke Daley

Registration Manager

bdaley@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 29

Cara Candler

Cara Candler

Director of Event Planning

ccandler@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 23

Carlin Frey

Carlin Frey

Employee & Systems Development Manager

cfrey@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 21

Dani Deering

Dani Deering

Registration Manager

deering@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 36

Elizabeth Taggart

Elizabeth Taggart

Registration Manager, Sponsor/Exhibit Sales

etaggart@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 16

Gigi Andrew

Gigi Andrew

Registration Manager

gandrew@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 17

Jill Skuba

Jill Skuba

Director of Registration

jskuba@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 11

Kailie Hartman

Kailie Hartman

Administrative Support

khartman@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 11

Kat Blackburn

Kat Blackburn

Office Manager

kblackburn@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 10

Kelly Hughes

Kelly Hughes

Registration Manager

khughes@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 37

Kris Rothweiler

Kris Rothweiler

Director of Sales

krothweiler@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 32

Rose Shapiro

Rose Shapiro

Registration Manager

rshapiro@executivevents.com 303.530.0205

Roxane Rose

Roxane Rose

Event & Meeting Planning

rrose@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 20

Taylor Vick

Taylor Vick

Registration Manager

tvick@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 34

Teagan Papke

Teagan Papke

Registration Coordinator

tpapke@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 28

Thomas Carlson

Thomas Carlson

Registration Manager

tcarlson@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext.

Yvonne Lopez

Yvonne Lopez

Director of Registration

ylopez@executivevents.com 303.530.0205 ext. 15

21042105210621162117211821192120223622652266226722682542226922702271254122732275227625452277

Interested in joining the team?

To apply, send your resume to apply@executivevents.com.

What do our clients and vendors think?

"Another GREAT conference, due in part, to your abilities as planners. I appreciate your willingness to do anything it takes onsite to make our event a success, your flexibility and truly genuine caring to ensure PLUS' events are successful. THANK YOU for your expertise, your guidance, and your sense of humor to help make this one of our best conferences ever."

Professional Liability Underwriting Society

"Our conference was larger than ever.  This larger than ever attendance presented us with some challenges.  However, thanks to the Executivevents' team of experts, everything ran perfectly. They made sure every detail was taken care of and met every challenge with a smile. I honestly could not have done it without them!!"

Florida Virtual School Prof. Learning Conference

"Executivevent's commitment to excellence in all aspects of services is by far the very best I have ever seen and I am honored and proud to work with a team of their caliber."

Professional Association for SQL Server

managed by Christianson & Company

"Everything went very well. Executivevents was a key part of having the registration desk run very smoothly and making the meeting, as a whole, very successful. We look forward to being able to work with Executivevents again for future meetings."

ACMS

"I wanted to say thank you again for doing such a great job with the conference. Executivevents truly helped us out tremendously and allowed for our staff to be utilized elsewhere. Everything went well, and your staff were delightful and professional."

Brewers Association

"It was a great experience working with Executivevents & I appreciate all your efforts in managing the registration process. The registration website was easy to use & made the process very streamlined. This reduced a lot of overhead for us in coordinating the attendance. We also got information regarding student’s technical interests from the site, and this enabled us to tune our sessions to be beneficial to them.”

Microsoft

DigiGirlz

"We appreciate your investment in making our conference unique – and one that turned out to be…as many told us – 'the best conference I’ve ever attended.'  That is exactly what we aimed to achieve."

Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation

"The support from Executivevents has been outstanding (as always!). The whole registration process ran extremely smooth both on-site and off-site over the course of the year, and it was a pleasure to work with all of you."

IEEE Symposium on Security and Privacy

"There aren't even words I can use to describe how deeply grateful I am for Executivevents.  They did a phenomenal job for the Slow Money National Gathering, and I feel honored to have worked with women of their skill level and professionalism."

Slow Money

As co-General Chair of the PHM Society Conference, I would like to commend Roxanne Rose and Yvonne Lopez for their tireless efforts, always-cheerful attitude, and remarkable effectiveness in helping to organize and then to execute our conference.  This is my second consecutive year of being General Chair, and in nearly 34 months of cumulative effort, I have yet to find a problem that Roxanne could not quickly resolve, and in fact, very few issues that she did not simply anticipate ahead of me.  It is not an overstatement when I claim that this conference simply could not have been made a reality without the energy, effort, and overall competence of these two professionals. I look forward to working with them for many more of our events in the future.

Dave Larsen

PHM Society

Event Locations